Customer Testimonials

Frank Kent is highly rated!

Google · Oct 13, 2018
 

They have just taken over within the last year from an Auto Group who did not put the Customer first. Frank Kent is committed to to rectifying that and their only objective is "Customer First ".

Google · Oct 9, 2018
 

Amazing place wonderful knowledgeable sales staff Groundhog rocks... management is very easy to speak with, helpful and accommodating J took care of our concerns excellently.... The service staff are helpful, friendly and supportive to our needs G. Thank you.

Cargurus · Oct 8, 2018
 

overall experience went well

Google · Oct 8, 2018
 

I read through the many negative reviews about Frank Kent CJDR and I noticed that they were older reviews, possibly when the dealership was owned by Auto Nation or Allen Samuels. Hsving been disappointed by other RAM dealerships in the DFW metroplex, I decided to give Frank Kent CJDR a try. My experience with the service department was excellent. Gary made time to explain the issues with my 2017 Ram 3500 crew cab, long bed, dually 4x4 and to keep me posted through the repair process. They could have gigged me for thousands of dollars in repairs but my total bill was only $250. Their honesty is rare these days and was greatly appreciated.

Google · Sep 30, 2018
 

Very curteous and friendly A very nice experience. Kudos to all!

Cars · Sep 24, 2018
 

Best car trade/buying experience in years. Recommend them if you need a new car. They actually work with you to get the deal done and make you not only happy but a customer for life!

Google · Sep 14, 2018
 

Shannon Biddy made the experience quick and easy

Facebook · Sep 8, 2018
 

Jon Davis treated us excellent .. best car buying experience we’ve had (and we’ve purchased many through the years) ..

Google · Sep 7, 2018
 

The best and fastest carlot ever. Less than 1hr

Google · Sep 1, 2018
 

I just purchased a 2019 Ram 1500. The team at Frank Kent made the process so easy for me. I live about 65 miles away and never had to step foot in the dealership and was able to do everything remotely as well as them bringing my vehicle to my doorstep. That is outstanding customer service.

Google · Aug 8, 2018
 

Everything was professional and timely.

Google · Jul 26, 2018
 

Great parts and service!

Google · Jul 25, 2018
 

Nice store


Leave Us A Review